Outstanding Reviews for Beechwood Dental Hygiene

Outstanding Reviews for Beechwood Dental Hygiene
17th October 2016

 Beechwood Dental in Bournemouth, Direct Access Dental Hygiene ’Polish and Go’ reviewed as outstanding by the patients who visit! -Why wait book now!

Reviews by some of our patients:

  • ***** Having visited many dental hygienists over the years, my experience with the Beechwood dental practice was fantastic. The hygienist the lovely Elkie was kind and caring and a magic worker, when she had finished my teeth they looked amazing. The polish and go treatment is the way to go for anyone who wants white shiny teeth. It’s the best treatment money can buy!

(5* Google review- Mr. M.J)

  • Very happy with my first visit with the hygienist and immediately booked my second appointment for a check-up. Lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff. The nicest dental practice I have visited in my 55 years. Very cosy and welcoming reception room. My last practice – waiting was on a couple of chairs under a sloping roof in an upstairs corridor.

Mr K.J Sept 2106

  • ***********************     Mr S.C (Sept 2016)
  • Too good not to…. Mr R.P (July 2016)
  • The team at Beechwood are incredibly professional and friendly! I would most definitely recommend the practice to friends and family   Mrs L.S (July 2016)
  • Great service   Mr J.S (June 2016)
  • Very good with nervous people Mr RW (May 2016)
  • I had a very stress free, pain free hygenist appointment today with Elkie, I used to be a nervous patient until I found this practice. Mrs N.H (May 2016)

 

  • Best dentist and hygienist IN THE WOOORLD!! (April 2016)

Do you need a Dental Hygienist?

Are you having problems with your teeth and gums? Been advised to find a hygienist? Or you just wish to have that brighter, whiter smile for a special occasion. Then just look no further- Beechwood Dental in Bournemouth have a direct access dental hygiene service.-You do not need to be registered with the dentist. Just ring 01202 397074 and book an appointment at our ‘Polish and Go ‘hygiene service

  • Relaxed waiting area
  • Outstanding hygiene/therapists
  • Choose from a menu of hygiene treatments and prices

 

    • Latest Aquacut jet spray polishing system using Sylc®-a technology proven product that brightens teeth and soothes sensitive teeth
  • Outstanding oral care advice
  • Caters for anxious clients
  • Direct Access Dental Hygiene

just email www.beechwooddental.co.uk

 

Beechwood Dorset Publications half page NPs ad April

Return to the Blog page
Contact Details

Beechwood Dental Practice
8 Beechwood Ave, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH5 1LX

T: 01202 397074
E: info@beechwooddental.co.uk

Opening Hours
Practice Hours
Monday 08.30 - 17.00
Tuesday 09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 09.00 - 19.00
Friday 08.30 - 12.30
Hygienist Hours
Monday 09.00 - 16.30
Tuesday 14.00 - 16.30
Wednesday 09.00 - 17.00
Thursday 09.00 - 19.00
Dedicated Facial
Rejuvenation Clinic

Friday - 12.30pm - 5.00pm

Beechwood Dentist Logo